Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-30 - 2:45 p.m.

I really want to go home. I am just not in the mood to sit here anymore. I guess I had too much fun last night and yesterday in general. It is making my feet want to walk out the door and into the beautiful day we are having. Damn Money always making me stay. I wish I could just take my wife and my animals and go to a nice commune somewhere, away from all the bullshit. Too bad I would miss tv. stupid tv controlling my life. i know i need to unplug, but i am addicted. addicted to tv, coffee, life. i just wish i could shake this back pain and move on. i think once it passes i will be ready to change my life habits. but for now with the pain, i need my habits. i need them for comfort and happiness. But most of all, I need my wife. I want to be home holding her in my arms right now. whispering into her ear how much i love her and appreciate her for everything she has been doing. i just want to be out of here. working sucks. it makes me depressed and cranky. must be the flourescent lighting. why noone uses the "daylight bulbs". i wish they did here. then it wouldn't be so fucking depressing. i need to bring in a plant i think. that might help. a plant, a picture of my wife, some personal items. i need to liven up my area so it is better for me. 3:00. two more hours. hopefully it'll go quickly. i wanna go.

shit. i can't go home and chill, i have to go home, change, go to the chiropractor, go to the grocery, go home, clean and then i get to chill.

damn you busy life. damn you.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!