Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-21 - 3:14 p.m.

i am so fucking bored. why the hell do i have to work? why can't i just bum around and be happy? all this working working working makes me blah. it makes me want to run home and get out a knife to jab into my hand just so i can have something interesting to attend to. I'm so sick of just answering the phone and doing stuff for people that they could be doing for themselves. like, if i show you where something is in the computer, don't you think, you should look so that next time you know where it is, why are you gonna have me print it for you? you aren't doing anything...whatever.

i have to stop being so angry and start doing something more creative. maybe i should start some kind of story on here. i could keep it in different chapters or something. i could make a whole new name just for it. but, i'm sure i won't. don't get too excited.

cya

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!