Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-25 - 3:59 p.m.

Well, I'm feeling a bit better now. I don't know if the meds started working, or if I got used to it or if it's just fixed itself like the dr said it probably will. I guess i'll just have to wait and see at this point. I have quite a long weekend about to come up and i'm not so confident that i really am better. whatever. i go see mr back cracker in a little while and so i'll have to see what he thinks about the other dr's diagnosis. this is the first time i saw this dr. and while i am glad to know what is "wrong" i don't know about taking the steroids she prescribed to me. i'm just leary of them in general. maybe i'll try for a few days with the other two meds and see what happens. i don't know.

at least it is 4:15. almost time to make like a tree and leave!

have a good weekend.

blessed be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!