Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-02 - 3:35 p.m.

All work and no play make me a bored girl all work and no play make me a bored girl all work and no play make me a bored girl all work and no play make me a bored girl all work and no play make me a bored girl all work and no play make me a bored girl all work and no play make me a bored girl all work and no play make me a bored girl all work and no play make me a bored girl.

I am bored bored bored. Just thought you may want to know.

Anyway, I figured I would come tell everyone that I am sick and tired of all this crap all the time. I am sick of politics, working, eating, tv, everyday life. The only thing I would like to do is go home and snuggle with my wife.

Note to all under 55: Goal: In 5 years cut the work week back to 4 days a week. Do this every 5 years until there is no more working and everything is done by machinery and computers. I'm sure some people would like to work, so it's okay if you are one of those workaholics...we will let you work still. You can supervise operations or something. Just make sure I don't have to work and all will be okay.

Okay, they beckon, at least it's almost 4:00, soon I can leave this prison only to go to the back cruncher where he will "adjust" me. Yeah, Jack the Back Cracker wants me to call it adjusting. Ha. What do they teach these people anyway?

Hope all is well. Take care and have a nice short week.

Blessed Be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!