Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-05 - 12:11 p.m.

Well, my wife is sick still. Poor thing. She got some sort of viral stomach thing, yuck. Now I am starting to feel yucky, I hope I don't get it. She went to the dr, but had to go to work for a little bit before going home. I want to go home. Today is going very slowly and I am bored as usual. This awful stagnation is driving me crazy. I feel so bored and pathetic. So stupid because my brain isn't getting enough use. I feel totally out of touch with reality sitting in this office. Fake lighting, fake wood, fake people, crazy people, nothing to do but sit here on the internet trying to get my jumbled thougts down on my diary. I am probably so boring everyone that reads this in fact. I got egg salad for lunch because yesterday I got salami and it made me nauseous to eat it, and the other day i had the same problem with roast beef. I guess my body doesn't want to eat red meat anymore, or at least this week. I had chicken last night and i guess pretty much all week. what is happening to me, i want to be able to eat steak if i want, but that is looking bad. sigh. if only i had some inspiration to do something. to make something. to be something. i am feeling stifled. like someone is picking up the pillow and slowly putting it over my head, suffocating me as i barely struggle, because, really what is the point? damn, this is getting way to negative. sorry.

hey - at least it's friday and you won't hear from me for the next two days cause i never update from home.

did i mention today that i want a house? no, well i do. i want a house.

and did i mention that i am feeling so guilty about having all these animals at home? i feel guilty cause they don't want to come out and play. they don't want to be held and that makes me feel like they don't like me or somthing. maybe their houses are too nice and comfortable. they like it too much in there. i just hope as everyone gets bigger we don't run into problems. We'll see.

sigh. now i am eavesdropping about the meeting they had yesterday. i guess mr rob the boss was complaining about people leaving the office at five. um, excuse me but as far as i knew the hours here are 8:30 - 5:00. I get here at 8:30, so i leave at 5. maybe if he got here at 8:30 everything would get done and we could all leave on time. i make the effort and so should he.

okay, i'm too cranky. gonna go. hope you are doing better than i am.

Blessed Be~


by the way, this is my second entry today!

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!