Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-09 - 9:19 a.m.

Well, here I am back at work, wearing my sunglasses so to convince my co-workers of my "migraine" headache yesterday and my excuse of not coming in. Sometimes I just need a day off, and yesterday was a really nice one. H came home and surprised me - well, first she totally scared the shit out of me. I didn't expect her, and to be sitting there and hear the door start to open at like 1:30 is sort of scary. But none the less, we had a really nice day together. We just smoked and watched tv and a movie and then we showered and had amazingerific sex. After that we had some dinner, smoked some more, watched more tv and went to bed. It was nice. I was glad she came home early. Other than that, our weekend was pretty normal. We didn't do much cause H was still not feeling well and I had a major headache all weekend, or most of it anyway - hence the "migraine" yesterday.

Well, that is really it right now. Nothing much happening. Same old shit.

OH wait! I got a call last night from my sister telling me that my dad's operation went okay and that he was doing well. I was like WTF?! What operation? Nice to know they keep me informed right? So I called and found out it was for one of two hurnias he has and it went well. (i don't think i spelled it right, but i don't think i ever have actually seen that word spelled out before) But isn't that awful, that my family didn't even tell me? What the hell is wrong with them anyway? No wonder I moved out and over a thousand miles away. Serves them right, damnit!

More later, I can't type any more right now.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!