Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-16 - 12:17 p.m.

Nothing as usual happening here. I think I could win the "loser of the year award" at this point. I am such a loser. Sitting around doing nothing. blah. whatever.

so, we don't know what to do about moving. we've had a few people look at the condo, but no word yet. i really want to move to a house, but H is sort of mixed, and i guess i am too really. i guess we will miss living on the ocean, being able to hear it at night, or go out on the balcony to see it, or go to the beach at night. but damn it would be nice to have a back yard, privacy and more room. i feel so squished in there with all our stuff and animals and cats - yeah they are animals but they aren't in cages or tanks like the rest. they are more like furniture really. and i feel bad, but i think we got too many and i can't get rid of them cause that would be mean, but i think they know i have been thinking about it cause they have been very stand offish of late. The chameleon especially. i thought it was cause she was shedding, but i tried petting her this morning and she got all stressed and mad at me. believe me, you don't want one biting you, the teeth are small, but sharp too. and i feel bad for the bearded dragon babies. they haven't come out for a while. they want to, but they won't. its weird. maybe they just feel the stress of us or something. i just think we should have done it slower or something. i don't know. i just don't know.

anyway, now that i'm depressed about that, i'm gonna go.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!