Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-29 - 3:28 p.m.

Okay, apparantly i was dropped on my head as a baby. either that or i have been with my wife too long. i cannot get any of these aol im or msn im to work at all. i don't know why...i can't figure it out. i am even trying with my wife, she can't see me and i don't see her on the buddy list. i guess she would have to do the aol im only thingy deal. not just sign on to aol.

whatever.

note to wife- I didn't mean it was your fault.I don't give a shit about the fucking plant. Whatever. We will pick up something else on our way, or just buy a stupid card. I don't think she will expect anything from us. We can go to the grocery and get some flowers there, they probably have the stupid bamboo too.

note to filet o soul:

i am on aol instant messenger. as far as i can tell, my screen name on it is aliop3, H is telling me that it isn't, but that is what the buddy list says my name is. I've had the aol i.m. since college and deliberately gave it the same name as my regular aol. I think that they just don't go together. aol is separate from aol im.

ARGH! now i am all stressed out. damnit. i want this day to fucking end already.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!