Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-05 - 9:45 a.m.

Well, Today is one of those rainy days that I love so much. It's dark and cool and the humidity isn't too high for once. It must be all up in the clouds or something.

drops falling

on my face

cooling my skin

thinking of you

the way the rain sounds

as we lay together

holding our breath

i keep seeing stuff today. energy and shit i guess. blue streaks and shadows moving past my eyes. spirits surround us forever, occasionally showing themselves to those who wish to see. last night we had a spirit in our house who made H very cold and kept fucking with the computer. it went away though. we have had a few strange experiences there. one time the toilet seat was up, we had had no men in our house and hadn't used that bathroom all day. one time we had a really heavy book (over 1000 pages) fall out of the shelf where it had been for like a year. and it fell out spine first. we both saw that happen. we've had spirits turn the lights on and off, the stereo, we've smelled purfume that no one in the house has ever worn (or would ever wear) and our cats are constantly freaked out by something. (they are always looking around the air above them at shit, when there is nothing there at all). But they never do anything harmful so I don't mind. I've heard some stories and I had a freind in High School whose spirits broke a mirror that was like 4 feet long and 2 feet wide that was above their fire place.

And to all of you who don't believe in "ghosts" or "spirits", H always says: If you believe that there is a Heaven or a Hell that you will pass on to after this life, then you believe that the spirit of yourself moves on and therefore you must believe in spirits of all kinds. Think about it.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!