Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-02 - 10:49 a.m.

Yea Long Weekends! I had the best one yet, I think. It was very exciting to say the least. I'll start at the begining cause it seems the most logical.

Friday:

Went out to dinner for H's cousin's Birthday. The restaurant was cute and had good food, too bad I can't say the same for the company. Everyone was Okay, except H's grandma, but we are used to this. She is the rudest woman I have ever laid eyes on. She spent the whole time knocking the food and telling us how they re-serve it the next day. (yeah - sure grandma - whatever you say)To say the least, we got kicked out after dinner because of her complaining so loudly and all. Whatever, it was really funny and I was very glad to get to leave when we did.

Saturday:

Went to the mall to get new watches with H's mom. She bought us both beautiful watches with wide leather bands from the Fossil store. I lover it so much, and so does H. They are the bomb. Her mom also bought us new undies which we desparately needed! When we were eating lunch we got a call from a close friend of ours telling us he got us a present! Woo Hoo!

When we got home, R came over with our present which was SHROOMS! We were so happy! H never did them, and it's been a really long time since I did. H and I took them alone since R had a headache and left. It was good he left, cause boy did we get horny and I do have to say the sex was UNBELIEVABLE! I came so much I didn't know what to do with myself and H, well, I couldn't have been happier with how long she came too! Go H Go H! It was wonderful.

After working up such a sweat, we decided to smoke some more and go out to the ocean. It was a beautiful night and you could see a million stars out there. We stayed out for about an hour just looking at the ocean, Mars and the stars and went in just as a storm was coming. We were watching the lightning moving in and decided it was best. We stayed up really late and had a blast. I want more now!

Sunday:

Went out for a little bit to buy crickets. Stayed in and hung around mostly. We finished off the last of the shrooms, but there weren't enough to really do anything to us, so we just watched movies I think. (it's funny, but i don't really remember)

Monday:

Went to the vet with Pandora, she got a clean bill of health. Then we bought a new pet - yes another! We got a hampster and the coolest cage for her ever. It's got this crazy wheel on top that moves around in a circle. Plus we got another cage to hook onto it cause it seemed too small. Now it's too big and we need more hampsters! Go figure. Last night we watched a bunch of tv and just chilled.

I loved this weekend, but i wish it wasn't over. I gotta go now, so i'll write more later if i can, or remember anything else that was important.

Hope you all had a great weekend too!

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!