Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-18 - 12:05 p.m.

so i'm not so sure what i should say. i don't have anything in particular to say, but feel like filling this box with words and thoughts. she read my last entry, but didn't comment on what i said really, just worried that i think she doesn't do anything around the house. i told her that is not what my intentions were. it is not why i wrote what i wrote. she said to write whatever i want, but she keeps asking questions. why did you say this? what do you mean i don't do anything around the house. SILLY! i know you do stuff. i know you have cleaned the kitchen for the past 4-5 times. i only meant that i am feeling overwhelmed in the "care for pets" dept. i love them all, but i need a break or something. the kitties are totally taking over and not listening to us anymore. i think they are feeling ignored, but how could they be? they are constantly around, on our laps, in our faces and food. i guess they are upset at our new additions. i want a new bigger house in the woods. how do t & d do it? they have a million animals. i guess they have a house though too. *sigh* what now?

why didn't she say anything about the tank? i need some other input on it. i'm probably just being selfish again, as usual. that is my major fault. i think too much about myself. i don't know why, as i don't do too much in the analysing dept. I used to, but that has seemed to change too.

it is almost our 1 yr anniversary from getting married, and almost our 5 yr anniv from when we first met. it has gone so fast, it is unbelievable. i wonder what we will do on our actual anniv. we have plans later in the month, but nothing on our actual anniv. too bad we can't go back to vt. it was so beautiful there. so spiritual. so natural. that was my favorite day of my life. i wish i could relive it again.

i love you h.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!