Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-24 - 9:45 a.m.

Today is a day I wish I didn't have to be here at work. It is perfect outside (at least in my eyes)it's cloudy, cool, threatening rain at any minute. It smells wonderful, like wet leaves and fresh plants. I wish I could just go outside and sit down and just breathe it all in. Just relax and meditate. Today is good for that, but instead I'm stuck inside this office with nothing but flourescent lighting and no windows. Sigh. To be rich and not have to work, that is what i want right now.

Please let this weather last until after work. I want to go outside and play.

Blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!