Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-10 - 3:28 p.m.

so, i think i have put in slightly more effort today, i even only took 15 mins for lunch cause julie had to go to show space, and the dr before that. so, i have been working a lot today. editing stuff for mr. rob and fighting with FED-EX cause they suck. now it's about 3:30 and I am so ready to go home. But, i go to the chiro after work and then go home to do a little energy raising for the full moon and to try to get a house. let's hope it works.

hody hum. my neck hurts. ouch. every time i move it now it's sending messages to my pain centers saying "hey, i hurt, remember me?" so, now i'm trying not to move it too much. the phone is what kills it. the bending to one side to hold it on my shoulder. it's stupid...

so other than that we found out our best friend is having a baby boy! Yeah. I thought it was going to be a girl cause I had like 3 dreams and it was, but they saw a winky on the sonogram, so i guess they usually know what they are talking about, right? I'm so happy for her, i can't wait to see her and her son. wow, it's strange, people really do change and grow in 5 years. When i first met her, her life was all fucked up and she seems to be finally going into a direction which will help her. it's complicated, don't ask.

okay, well, i guess that is all. I don't have much else on my mind except escaping this box and seeing my own personal goddess (aka H) Hi honey, miss you.

okay, hope all is well with everyone. Sorry to hear about the loss of Scott, even though I didn't know him, or read his diary I can see how many people he affected and just want to remind them that he is in a better place, looking down on all of you. Scott, you will be missed by many.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!