Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-23 - 12:09 p.m.

Just thought I'd let you all in on my bathroom drama of the day.

I went to the bathroom before i went to the post office before. i go in, and i have to pee really really bad. i notice the bathrooms haven't been cleaned yet, and I knew one of them was nasty from yesterday (someone peed all over the seat) so that stall was out of the question. The next stall was nasty too, toilet paper hanging halfway in the water and half on the seat. So the other stall is good. toilet seat is up like it was never used after cleaned yesterday. So, yea! i go in and pee immediately, i reach for the t.p. and THERE IS NO FUCKING T.P.!!!! oh man. so, i can't reach the t.p from the stall next to me as the t.p dispenser is on the far wall of the stall. i had to sit there for a few minutes until i was dry enough to hobble around the bathroom to get t.p from the other nasty stalls. i should have just sat there until someone came in, but there aren't many women on the floor and the bathroom is usually empty.

that was my bathroom problem o the day.

i hope you don't have as much trouble as i did.

blessed be~

(sorry if this is gross, just ignore it if you are too grossed out!)

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!