Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-16 - 10:32 a.m.

i feel like i'm no good at anything. I want to write a beautiful entry that would rival even the best writers. I want to write a novel. I want to be a sculptor. (which I am playing at, Mom-you didn't waste 100,000 for nothing) Everyone loves my pieces, but I haven't got much room to work in. I want to show how I feel to the world. I want you to know me through my eyes. I want you to get pissed off and hate me. I want to feel something, cause i feel sort of numb or empty or nothing. I want to change but I'm stuck. i hate it here. i want to be doing something important to save the world. i want to talk to the energies, commune. I used to think too much, now not enough. Something needs to happen. Inspiration where are you? Who has stolen you from me? Come find me again, show me how to work and love. Where has my passion gone?

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!