Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-28 - 2:56 p.m.

My poor baby is stuck at her grandmother's watching her dog (yes, I really did just say that and yes, it's true) See, the dog has diabetes, and her grandmother is too paranoid to leave the dog alone, or with her maids for that matter. she makes h go over there to watch the dog. it is so fucking stupid, but at least she isn't at work.

But the problem is that she is in major pain right now, with no good pills to take. Poor baby.

That is all, better get going before mr rob gets out of the meeting.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!