Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-04 - 9:59 a.m.

What the fuck? Why is my head pounding up a storm? I went to bed at Ten O'Clock yesterday, and I mean asleep, not just sitting in bed. I woke up and still have this fucking headache. Or migraine if you will. I'm dizzy and everytime I stand up, I feel like i'm gonna fall over. I wish I could go home, but i can't. i already took too many sick days. Way over my limit, to the extent they have started giving my vacation pay instead of sick pay when I was out of work last time for the upper respitory infection. So, now I won't have any vacation time, but I will definately be taking a vacation in March, so oh well mutha fuckas. You can't keep me here just cause I was sick!

I'll write more later if i feel better.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!