Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-21 - 10:17 a.m.

blah, blech, boo. That is how i feel right now. and all i really want to do is crawl back into my bed with my wife on her side, me on mine and snuggle up with her and go back to sleep. the saftey of bed, the warmth of her skin against mine. ahhhhh. if only it were true.

It is wednesday though, only two more days after today. this weekend we are having a bbq for the family. this will be a lot of work i fear. at least the house is completed. we even got art up on the walls, finally.

i put a cd in the car this morning that i haven't heard in a while. it was nice. reminded me of college and all the fun i used to have.

breathe deep of me

mingle with my breath

my life is yours

to keep, to hold

my breath is yours to breathe

follow me

to love, to life

with each new breath

we seek rebirth

fresh earth to love

to nourish all.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!