Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-22 - 9:49 a.m.

I'm not sure what I feel like writing, but I feel like writing. Yesterday was my first adjustment at the chiropractor. I felt great when I left, but now i'm sore and shit again. he told me not to crack my back anymore, cause it's his job, but i can't help it. so, since i cracked my back and it hurts now, i figure i should listen to him next time. damnit. who would have thought it would be true?

I wish I didn't have to work. I wish i had a beautiful studio to work in at home, with a pottery wheel and kiln and all the plaster i could ever need. i really want to make something. i feel like i haven't made anything in so long that i wouldn't know how to if i had to. but i'm sure, once i start it will all come flooding back, like a memory of something long past.

H and I had another great night last night, although both of us were in a bit of pain, and i somehow passed out at like 10:30. huh, 24 and going to sleep at 10:30, i never would have thunk it! Tonight we get to watch "Queer Eye for the Straight Guy" on Bravo! and Big Brother 4. Cool.

We watched "Better than Chocolate" this weekend. It was a really good movie, but i didn't think there was any "great" sex scene in it like our friends said there was. They were good, but nothing like "Bound".

Anyway, i just got the "dreaded call" from my boss, saying he will be here in a few minutes. Gotta go.

Blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!