Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-29 - 9:44 a.m.

So glad today is friday. I need this weekend, too bad i have so much stuff to do ie: cat to vet, oil change, h works saturday, out to dinner tonight.

we will just have to make the best of it.

I just finished some really delicious coffee called sinful delight. yum! it really was a fucking delight, it's no lie. i want more, but i don't know who my boss bought it from, plus it'd be nicer in bean form.

Well, lets see. Hm.

H and I are going to do some nature magic tonight at the beach, so if everyone could just picture two random lesbians, one blondish, one with brown hair, in a nice 3 bedroom house that cost hardly anything, I think it would be really helpful. (we don't look really butch or anything, i have long hair and H has just above shoulder length.) So if you could picture that around 10 or 11 it would be really helpful. Thanks!

Anyway, that is about all for now. I hope everyone has a safe and exciting holiday weekend.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!