Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-28 - 10:03 a.m.

Well, H and I were looking at houses online last night and it took us about 20 minutes just to find a website that would let us look at houses. So when we finally found some, they all sucked and then Big Brother 4 was starting and we had to watch that and didn't really get to see any houses. At least that we would be interested in. Every fucking house looked so white trash. It sucks trying to find something you like that is also in your price range.

I really want a two story spanish style home from the 50s (or whenever they were built). I think they will be too much money though.

Then H's dad suggested another place with 2 story town homes, but I don't think it is really what we are looking for, so we figured we're gonna have to move into one of those cookie cutter communities. sigh. i really don't like those types of places cause they pack you in so tight you can just look right into your neighbors house from your kitchen, and god forbid you want to walk around naked or something, you better have those shades down. fuck. at least it won't be forever.

Other than that, I am totally looking forward to the three day weekend. I need a little break from this jail called work. Too bad H has to work on Saturday, but at least it's only from 12 - 5. I wish we didn't have to go out with the family on Friday though, it's Aunt Carol's birthday. Yuck. I don't wanna go. Why aren't i ever too sick for these things? why why why?

Well, these are the things we do for our wives i guess.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!