Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-23 - 10:52 a.m.

I just want to say that depression as a disease totally sucks. it creeps up on you when you aren't paying attention and then hits you upside the head until you want to bang your head against a wall repeatedly just to get your brain to stop thinking those things.

i hate this disease. i don't want to take medicine. it gets worse when i have my period which i do now.

How can i change this? will i always be like this?

it's not that i want to die or kill myself or anything, i just want to go to bed and hide from the world. or maybe hide from myself.

ah. the light bulbs are going on.

i hate this.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!