Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-03 - 9:13 a.m.

My poor wife is sick today :(

H - I'm sorry you don't feel good. Let me know if there is anything I can do.

So, other than that we had an unbelievable night last night. Ugh. I don't want to get into too many details, but let's just say this. The cat's claw got stuck on the hamster cage, the cat's claw pulled the hamster cage to the ground spewing hamsters and cage parts and dirt from the house plant all the fuck over the computer desk and floor! What a pain in the ass. Needless to say, we moved the hamster cage to a more stable locale. Thankfully no one was hurt, just scared. Me especially :)

So, what happened on Big Brother, cause we were watching it when the accident happened and completely missed it. We did see the finale to Boy Meets Boy though! H and I knew that curly haired guy was the straight one from the beginning. Duh! I do find it funny that the other one who didn't win really likes Dan the straight guy.

Well, I hope the show helped to get rid of people's stereotypes though. There are some people out there that are really ridiculously ignorant. People who think gay people are just out for sex, people who think all gay men are flamboyant, people who think all lesbians are butch. People, get with the program, us gay people are just like you. Looking for love in a long term relationship just like you. But the government obviously doesn't want them to see that we are just like them, that's why they keep voting down gay marriages. Idiots.

But i digress. I gotta go. More later maybe.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!