Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-17 - 2:06 p.m.

For some reason or another, I am feeling strange. Like I am someone else or something else. Like i've put a mask of myself on, it is me, but it is not. I mean, of course i'm me, who else would i be? But what i mean is, who am I supposed to be? I keep going towards myself, the me who i want to be and somehow i get stuck where i was/am. i am trying to be a better person, trying to learn more, to read more and then the tv goes on and bleeeeeep. flatline. no inspiration will ever come from there. no imagination will ever get into my head. I miss school sometimes. i miss being depressed too in a way. at least i felt something and was inspired by it. i feel like ever since i took the meds, i'm different. like my mind doesn't work as fast, or as much. i don't know. i gotta go. i'll figure more out later

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!