Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-25 - 1:46 p.m.

Well, I went to the dr. and she said that I have Sacroiliitis. Geez. So basically my sacral joint in my back (tailbone) is out of it's place and that is why it hurts so much. She gave me some meds to reduce the swelling so that it goes back into place and some med called soma. some kind of muscle relaxer. :) I never mind those! At least then I can sleep without waking up in major pain.

Other than that fiasco, H is getting ready for an art show tonight at the gallery and I think she's having a bad day. I wish I could go help instead of sitting here at my boring job, but we are having cake later so that sort of makes me want to stay. It's my boss' birthday today, 41.

OOOH My aching back. I feel like i'm 80 or some shit. I guess this is Nature's Way of telling me to get back into shape. I know if I lose some weight my back won't hurt so much. It's the actual excersizing part that is hard for me. One day we will start. At least we quit the smoking 2 years ago. I can breathe again.

Well, at least it's friday. Tonight and tomorrow might suck royally, but next week is gonna fucking rock the world, so I don't care. The Dead and then Universal Studios. How could life get any better? - oh yeah, I guess if my back felt better my life would be better. but i'm not going to dwell.

have a great weekend!

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!