Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-25 - 2:48 p.m.

i am bored of everything today. i feel like being silly, but it is proving hard at work. i feel like i am practically chained to this desk while everyone else (mostly) is in the conference room fucking around. not much work happening here today. our office manager is out sick, the boss had a meeting in miami (and hopefully won't come back) and then there were the rest of us. Leasing people, me, accounting, and property management. so that is 6 of us. i guess we are only missing 3 people, but for some reason, it seems quiet and slow. the phone barely rings. it only rings when

a) I call my wife

b) she calls me

c) i get up and away from the phone

why is that? hmm, don't know.

i feel like being creative. so far, not happening. i wish it was easier to do something with my hands. I want to sculpture, to paint, to do something. man, i need a studio. i'm gonna see if Robin will let me use an area of the house he's moving to. we'll see, i'll ask him tonight.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!