Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-20 - 10:51 a.m.

So I am finally starting to feel better, but now i have the weirdest lump in the back of my throat and it is really fucking annoying. i feel like i can't swallow, like it is way too dry back there but no amount of water will quench the desert back there. Oh well, must be a side effect of my meds or something.

Julie has finally admitted to being sick and is currently underway to a walk in clinic in the area. i don't want to say "i told you so" to her face so i'll say it here! "I told you so!"

But onto better things, or other things depending on how you look at it.

My poor baby is home sick today again. I feel so bad that i got everyone so sick, but at the same time, everyone needs a day or two off every once in a while don't they? I just wish mine weren't mostly over the weekend. I also wish i had taken the dr's advice and really rested, but you know how it is. tv is boring, and the house was messy, so instead of sitting there sick i decided to clean the house. stupid me. now i wish i hadn't.

I get to go to the chiropractor today finally. i missed two appointments cause of being sick. i'm glad i go today cause i need to be cracked.

ya know, sometimes it really sucks to be a woman. Last night i was kept up practically all night with these stupid cramps. Man they were killer. I took some soma, which is supposed to be a muscle relaxer, the fucking shit didn't work at all. so later on i had to take 4 motrin on top of the soma. i couldn't believe it. on top of all that all i could dream about last night was the show "boy 2 boy" or whatever it's called on Bravo. The gay dating show thingy deal. Everytime i woke up and went back to sleep i was still fucking dreaming of that show. ugh! i like the show, but i didn't want to watch it all fucking night if you know what i mean. wtf? i don't know.

so that's all i can think to write about right now. i'll think of more later i am sure.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!