Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-11 - 2:27 p.m.

why does today have to suck so bad? Does anyone have the answer for me? I am currently bored out of my mind waiting for something to fucking happen. Currently there is nothing happening at all. i have been sitting here for like 28 minutes waiting for the phone to ring, or for someone to hand me something and tell me to do something with it. But so far, nothing. Damnit, i thought if anything was going on today, it would be that today would go quickly, like this morning. It is not happening. i still have 2.5 more hours of hell before i have to endure other crappy stuff to do. Is it Sept 1st yet? I need a friggin' vacation. At least my boss will be out on Friday. Maybe that will be a good day. maybe not.

Note to my wife H:

I know you told me to cheer up and when i get down to think of you. I've been thinking about you ALL DAY! and you know what? Now i just miss you more. Come over here and give me a hug...I miss you. :(

I have no energy. Stupid Monday! Why have you done this to me?!

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!