Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-10 - 9:24 a.m.

There is nothing for me to say really. I want to write about something important, or something important to me, my passions, my cowarices, my life, my thoughts, but nothing seems to come to mind.The only thing to say is that we had some friends over last night. well, one friend and one new aquaintence. The new guy seems pretty nice, whatever, I don't have really any opinion. maybe i'll write later. this isnt' working

Oh yeah, I did want to mention one more thing: Julie at work is apparantly sick today. Now, when i don't feel good i make it a point not to go around to everyone in the office and complain about how i don't feel good. Well, apparantly she doesn't feel the same cause this morning she came over to complain to me about her sinus headache, almost in tears cause she thinks her face looks puffy (i don't think so, but what do i know) then she proceeded to go around to everyone in the office and complain. Maybe she was hoping someone would tell her to go home or something. No one did. She has a bunch of appointments today, so she can't.

Okay, that is really it. have a good one.

blessed Be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!