Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-18 - 12:18 p.m.

man, i have been so fucking grumpy lately. my job has been sucky and my boss pissing me off more than usual. i've been stressed about the house cause H's family is coming for a picnic for b/day and fathers day this sunday. this will be the first time we entertain and i'm not ready. i wanted everything to be perfect, but it's not and i'm just not ready. h's grandma is such a bitch i dont' want her even over. i guess i'm just scared cause i never cooked for um, lets see, 7 or 8 people. and one only eats things plain so everything has to be special for him. and i wasn't asked, rather told.

i am just exhausted and want a break, but i have none. i need some time off ya know? fuck. i don't want to have a fucking picnic at my house this weekend. i want to runaway and hide so it's cancelled and then show up like, "where's the party? what do you mean it's cancelled?" hahaha. that would be funny as hell.

and we were all set to go to Morton's steak house. with that yummy godiva cake. damnit. plus, i don't want these people hanging out in my house forever like they will. i want to feed and make them leave. is there an easy way of ushering people out?

whatever. it sucks, nothing i can do about it so i guess i'll stop bitching.

in other news, my job is changing. they hired a girl to answer the phones and be mr rob's assistant! yee haw! now i don't have to deal with all that crap. i just hope i don't get fired. they are giving me more responsibility, so that seems promising. we'll see though, we'll see.

okay. back to "work"

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!