Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-26 - 3:30 p.m.

ugh, I have been so fucking busy for the past two days. The art show has been a success so far, some people were even interested in my sculptures! : ) I'm so glad I didn't have to put them away for the show, hopefully someone will buy one of them soon. well, i should go, just wanted to keep you updated, not that you care or anything. just had a minute to update.

in other news, met some new dykes to hang with and both H and I are in Major Pain today. Thank Godess for Prescription Painkillers!

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!