Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-30 - 9:46 a.m.

i have a headache and am in generally a pretty bad mood. i'm not feeling sorry for myself or my life, just tired and cranky. the headache, i was a few minutes late and of course, the one fucking day my boss is here on time. um...this has NEVER happened before. thank goddess it is a 4 day week. on sunday, it's our 1 year wedding anniversary. shit, what am i gonna do? i want to do something special and nice. we'll see. then in august it's our 5 year anniversary of being together. i can't believe it's already been 5 years. it's unbelievable really. i am so lucky to have her in my life. i wish there was a word that could sum it all up, but obviously i have no good words. (i love you honey!!)

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!