Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-17 - 1:24 p.m.

This has got to be the most boring week of my life. My boss is out of town

so no one is calling or coming in and I sort of miss his annoying little self. At least the days went by quicker, even if they are a tad more stressful. oh well.

My body is totally freaking out today though. My back is KILLING ME! I must have slept wrong for the past two nights cause I feel like a large buffalo stomped over my back and broke it into little pieces. Good thing I go to the chiropracter tomorrow night. It will be my first time, so I am a bit nervous, but since my honey and her father both go there, I figure it must be an okay place.

Other than that, the usual. Animals are good, H is good, my parents called the other night and they are good. So, I guess it's all good.

later days.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!