Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-12 - 9:49 a.m.

Well, we made it through yesterday, but today there were two more tragedies. John Ritter died! I am so upset about this. I grew up watching him on various shows, but i especially loved "Three's Company". Man, i can't believe it. Plus Johnny Cash died, I wasn't really a fan, but i know he was a major voice in the country music scene for many years. When i told h this morning about john ritter, she said to me that this is when it begins, this is when people we grew up watching start dying and reminding us that we aren't getting any younger. i mean it wasn't too long ago that mr. rogers died. now john ritter, who's next?

that's all for now, i need to digest this.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!