Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-18 - 10:41 a.m.

i just packed up a shipment from a sale on Ebay, but now for some reason, I feel like i'm going to pass the fuck out. I'm all dizzy and shit. I guess it's my body's way of saying, "Bitch, you need to work out Mutha Fucka! You can't even pack an Amp in a box without getting Sick!" Okay Body, maybe next week.

So, made another trip to the pet store last night. I swear, we should just open our own store or something. But, we got another fishie, a Fairy Wrasse. it's so pretty! (I know i sound five, but i really don't care right now)

Does anyone else find my Capitilization habits as strange as i do? Just checking.

Everyone should check out Zug.com It has some really funny stories on it, but beware, some of them you may laugh out loud, so beware if you are at work!

Why do we have to lose all of the cool things from when we are kids? I mean, I used to be so psychic it's not even funny. Now, it's a struggle just to get an image in my head. This "reality" isn't a good one. We need to teach our kids that it's good and normal to have Imaginary Friends, and be able to see things on the walls while you are staring at it for hours cause you are bored (scrying), that it's great if you can walk your Snoopy doll across the desk every night before you fall asleep. Now, I don't remember anyone telling me that these things weren't OK, but i think it's in the "you are a big girl now" stage that it gets lost. Once you are getting into Middle School maybe? Well, i just wanted to say it really sucks, cause now i'm trying twice as hard at something that used to come naturally.

oh, i just want to say one more thing. IF ALL YOU PEOPLE WHO DIDN'T VOTE LAST ELECTION DON'T VOTE THIS TIME, I WILL FIND OUT WHO YOU ARE AND KICK YOUR ASS! Please don't let Bush be our "president" for 4 more awful years!

(yeah, i know i don't know who you are, where you live or where you work, and i know i can't really beat someone up, but i figure a threat may work better than saying, Please?!)

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!