Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-06 - 3:34 p.m.

God Damnit! I fucking missed the fact that my last entry was my 100th!! I miss everything like that. I even missed when my last car turned to 100,000 miles and i was the one driving it. I missed it by like 12 miles cause I'm such a ditz! Oh well, here's to 101 entries! I'll try to keep them coming! (damnit that totally sucks!) Oh yeah, and I fixed the link on my last entry. Now it is showing, stupid > was missing. Figures. Well, i guess that's all for now. time to finish my coffee and count the minutes until it is time to go. (Currently 82 more minutes) oh wait - 81! Okay, seriously I'm gonna go now. Chee Ya!

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!