Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-24 - 1:51 p.m.

For the next 6 - 8 weeks i will be writing here for both H and I. This is because H broke her hand. Yeah, she did.

I know cause i saw the xray, the swelling. I brought her to the hospital and i saw her cast which she had put on yesterday. yes, H has broken her hand.

It is what is commonly known as a boxer's fracture and she did it by punching a desk. and she had a good reason, but still, she should have punched her brother, not the desk.

It was all his fault, her brother. he's an ass and just wouldn't stop bugging her. he thinks he is still 8, but he's really 36. he should no longer be "picking on her" like that ya know? he's such an ass, he didn't even feel bad she hurt herself.

i don't remember what the fight started as, just that he had been trying to get her pissed off all day. he kept escalating, she kept begging for him to stop. he is a mental rapist. he won't stop even when you ask. he just keeps going and going and going.

so the result, broken hand, bad friday night. and i will be writing here for both of us. oh yeah, i will.

blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!