Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-16 - 1:56 p.m.

had a really nice weekend. Nothing special. Actually had some "issues" but nothing terrible (A/C problems). Mostly just hung around with my honey and yesterday she and I cooked a nice meal for dinner.

we had steak with a honey mustard red wine vinagrette sauce, mashers, caramelized onions and cookies for dessert. yummy. all hand made with the exception of the cookies and the actual produce involved. (i just can't seem to figure out HOW to make an Onion for god's sake.)

my stupid car is still in the fucking shop. my planetary gear box is being replaced and has been there for nearly a fucking week.! when will they get done? no one knows. it is south florida after all (those of you who live here know what i mean).

blessed BE~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!