Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-05 - 1:09 p.m.

So, in all of this work craziness, I must say that my wife H has been so supportive. she has been the best, telling me "it's up to you, if you are unhappy, then quit" and the likes. I know she was worried about the money factor, but she tried not to show that to me. I appreciate that cause I was feeling bad about quitting cause i was worried about not finding something soon enough and having to dig into savings and all. we just worked so hard to get the money, i don't want to piss it away cause my job ain't that great.

but it's not that bad either. i shouldn't complain. they pretty much pay me to sit here and type in my journal. i just wish i had more internet stuff to do besides diaryland and random news sites. i wish i could play games, actually i can in my new job, but not until they hire the new receptionist...

the other thing that is really cool and nice is that since we have moved, and been settled, we have been getting along really well. or at least i think we are. we haven't bickered at each other hardly at all. it's nice. i missed that. also, we have been more cuddly with ea. other which is nice. i like to get cuddly.

now if we can just get our fat asses to the gym and start working out...that is what is next. tuesday nights at the gym with the whole family. we all need a support system. i hope it's fun. they have pools and jacuzzis and machines and personal trainers. i hope i can lose the weight and keep it off. i never wanted to gain so much, i don't know how it happened. stupid quitting smoking. should have never stopped. damnit.

i mean, is it really that bad for you? who knows, it's all a bunch of crap they tell us, so who cares.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!