Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-03 - 11:33 a.m.

Well my friends, I have done it. I have quit my shitty ass job to go look for something more suited to myself. I will work through Friday and then, see ya, wouldn't wanna be ya! Thank god and goddess and whoever else helped put this in motion.

It's too crappy here to even think about staying, even though no one wants me to go. I want to go. I have been put down and yelled at for the last time. I am sick of being treated like shit when I am one of the hardest workers here. I am not going to kiss your ass for crappy money and no benefits. I am done.

I am thinking about taking a graphics design course. Maybe one where you take the course and they get you a job. that would be pretty cool. In the meantime, I guess I'll get something part time just to keep some money coming in. Any suggestions on the part time? I wanna find something artsy.

so, i thought you would all like to know since you have always been supportive of me and my fight against crazy rose and mr. rob.

thanks for all the encouragement all the time. I appreciate it.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!