Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-27 - 3:42 p.m.

damnit. if i click on one more of squirrelx's banner ads today i will have to rip my eyes out! They are just so fucking good....they always make me click. oh well.

so i told you i would update again, so here i am. la la la. bored. still bored. this week is going to be so slow. i better think of stuff to do to make myself look a little more busy than i do right now. i don't think it's very convincing just sitting here clicking away on the mouse while staring at my monitor. "hmm. what could she be doing?" "playing games". "Oh"

anyway, in the news today has been all this stuff about the convention. i caught some of it last night. Gore's speech. I thought he did really well and sounded smart and funny. i thought this was politics, not a sit com, but i enjoyed it very much anyway. the only thing that pissed me off were the fucking commentators. they always piss me off though, no matter if it is sports or politics. i mean, they always act like they know what everyone is thinking and doing and they are usually assholes about it. they will sit there and poke fun of a basketball player that is hurt and can't run fast all the while they are sitting there on their fat ass drinking beer pretending they are god. yeah. assholes.

eww. my keyboard is totally disgusting. i have to clean it before i get something sticky on me or something.

it's almost 4 now. that is good. that means i get to leave soon. i want another coke.

i am totally addicted to caffeine. bad. actually i think this is the worst time yet. i have always had a propensity toward it, but usually i can get myself off the juice, but lately i just can't fathom a morning without coffee or a night free from coca cola. i get a headache if i don't injest anything early enought that just won't quit all day. evil caffeine. evil.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!