Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-26 - 1:02 p.m.

weekend was: nice

weekend was: busy

weekend was: too short.

get the picture? good, now on to other things.

i finally got me some musical capabilities at work! It is like a whole new job. i can't believe it has taken this long, but it has. the last computer i was at had no sound card! can you believe that? no sound card in 2004? i guess that is cause the old computer is just that, old.

we bought new shoes this weekend. 5 pair all together. 3 for me, 2 for H. nice nice shoes. i love them.

this week our Manager is on vacation and so i am left to pick up her duties. like, opening all the mail, backing up the computer and other small things. it's really a good thing, cause without D to give me tasks this week, i'm going to be slow and possibly bored.

i can't believe that it's almost august. that is crazy. where did july go?

there is this thing on the new receptionists desk. it is a strange white object, but i have no idea what it is for. it sort of looks like a dildo from here. i guess it's a strange glass of sorts. i will try to get a picture of it today, but i can't promise anything.

life has been feeling pretty good lately. busy, but good. the only feeling i still have hanging around that i wish i could get rid of is the "I don't want to do anything but sit here in my house with my wife and animals and ignore the rest of the world" feeling that i seem to have everyday. i'm so anti social. oh well.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!