Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-02 - 9:46 a.m.

Man, i am totally exhausted today, so I can't even imagine how H feels...

Last night there was a film shoot at her gallery and she didn't get home til about 4:40 in the morning, after starting work yesterday at like 8:30. My poor baby is tired. and too make matters worse, her great uncle Freddy died today and so after work we have to go get dinner with her grandmother. so she can't even go take a nap right after work today. i feel so bad. i wish i could do something for her.

She said i could go home if i wanted to, and i do want to, but i really can't. my boss was out all week, if it was earlier this week, i probably could have left, but he is due back today so i should really stay, even though there is nothing to do.

i wish i could go home. oh well.

so yeah. last night was really wierd.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!