Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-30 - 10:01 a.m.

my neck is all fucked up

it hurts it hurts it hurts

i want to rip it out

it hurts it hurts it hurts

so yeah, my neck is still hurting. sleeping last night didn't help at all. i can't even hold my head up straight.

i am so looking forward to this weekend. we get the futon delivered. we have an extra day off. we go to a party. the only bad thing is seeing h's grandma on monday, but she's apt to cancel like usual stating she is too tired or the weather is bad. i don't mind. i never mind. plus, we got out of family dinner all together this week. it was changed to tonight and added grandma, but mom let us back out cause of my neck and the fact that grandma is being a mondo biatch. so yipee!

i don't know if i ever mentioned this before but the Fed Ex girl that comes into our office for delivery is so fucking hot! H keeps telling me to take her home, but i'm shy. i get all stupid around girls i think are hot. H should remember that. that is how i was with H when we first met. it took me two hours just to ask for her number! i stayed out later than i had wanted to just to talk to her longer. silly, but well worth it in the long run.

yeah, i gotta go work now, people are all around me now. just a few more days and i get my office back! thank the gods!

blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!