Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-29 - 10:15 a.m.

Hrmph. I should have stayed in bed today. all day. i got out on the wrong side. or rather, the dog got me out on the wrong side.

see, this morning i decided to sleep in cause i was really tired and since the boss is out, i figured today was a good day. i changed the alarm from 7 to 8 and got back in bed. two minutes later the dog jumps off the bed. then about 5 minutes went by. i had to pee and H was rolling around but i was determined. i was just falling back to sleep and bam! the dog is back and chewing a rawhide. crunch crack crunch gnarl gnarl. fuck off dog! i got up and i was pissed. i just can't sleep to rawhide. i even took it away. (oops never gave it back either!) but i was too pissed to go back to sleep. it wasn't worth it.

so i go take a shower and i'm still mad and tired. I finish my shower and realize eeew, i need to shave my armpits. i shave one, fine no problems. I shave the other and bam. crack. i fucked up my neck. i finish up and get out etc etc.

so now my neck is killing and my chiropractor is out today. I can't turn my head to the left at all and if i try i feel as though i will puke. (it did get us out of dinner though - that's not bad)

well, now i hear the rain coming. the booming thunder announcing it's arrival. gray clouds advancing. soon we will be plummeted by rain. and flooded. the parking lot is always flooding.

c'est la vie.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!