Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-19 - 10:10 a.m.

please someone yell at me. beat me with words. tell me how horrible i am.

we didn't get to packing yesterday.

we are awful. awful people.

we still have to pack most of the house and we are most likely closing FRIDAY! moving SATURDAY! fuck. sooo much work to do, so little time.

i have an appt after work today at the chiro. i need to go, i am hurting. but this cuts into the pack time. fuck.

it's going to be a long few days.

someone tell me to get my ass in gear please! this is serious stuff.

damnit. i hate deadlines.

blessed be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!