Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-26 - 12:42 p.m.

I am so pissed off right now. muther fuckas. damnit.

so what happened was this, my boss again, mr. rob got mad at me for something he told me to do.

he is such an ass sometimes.

This time:

Last friday he asked me to call about his car in the dealer. it was there for both body work and regular service. so he wanted to know if it was done. i called and the body work was done but not the service. i told him and he said he wanted to pick it up for the weekend. so i called them back and told them he would be picking it up that afternoon.

so just a few minutes ago he asked me to call on his car (to see if it was done). I asked "Didn't you pick it up

Friday?" and he said "No." What a dick right? so i call and they say, no it isn't done because i had to close the ticket so he could pick it up. I said, "Okay, put it into service now then" and told mr. rob. To that he gets all bent out of shape telling me to get them on the phone and blah blah blah.

All i did was what he asked me to. I had it set up so he could have had his car all weekend. It is not my fault that this happened and I'm really annoyed that he is acting like it is.

I think i'm going to look for new job when we move.

hope you all are doing better than I.

Blessed Be~

ps, i think i will eat in my car for lunch today...if he is still here.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!