Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-15 - 12:44 p.m.

ouch my back hurts today.

i think the stress of the buying the townhome is getting to me. i'm all freaked out. i want so badly for everything to go smoothly, but i'm not used to that happening, so inevitabley, i'm looking for the big black cloud in the sky.

I know H is just as nervous as I am. so at least i'm not the only one.

so, no one answered me the other day about if i should make the first move to talk to my old freind. i guess that means no one reads this diary anymore. But i don't blame anyone but myself for that. i seemed to have run out of interesting tidbits of info and have started the "dear diary today" type thing that is so fucking dreary.

I think i need to figure out what kind of sculpture i want to do. there is so much though, it's hard for me to pick. i want to use a lot of natural objects but at the same time i want to do something with a political theme. i also want to continue with the plasters that i have started. i guess i just need to start doing and it will happen. i've really been considering getting some carving kits too. wood and stone.

i can't wait to move. that is all h and i have been saying. tonight we are going to go drive by! fun fun fun!!!

we are hoping that maybe we will be able to move some stuff before our vacation in May. That would be great. then when we come back we could just go right to the new house! probably won't happen though.

we really need to start packing. H keeps saying that it won't be bad, but i think she is forgetting how much STUFF we really have. mostly all of the storage room is filled with our stuff, plus all our closets are bursting not to mention the regular stuff around. we have more knick knacks and chatchkas than anyone i've personally met. everyone is always like, "wow you guys have a lot of stuff in here!" when they come over for the first time.

well, i guess that is enough for today.

blessed be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!