Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-06 - 2:07 p.m.

how many people do you know that actually follow their dreams? seriously. I don't really know any. It's so sad. why do you think this is?

why is there so much apathy out there? is this being bred in or taught? What the hell is happening to this country? why is everyone so fucking passive about everything - including myself?

is it the tv, radio, movies, video games? is it the church, temple, or other place of worship? is it our school system, teachers and partents? is it the government trying to control us?

is it us?

how can we change this? how can i change myself? how can i get rid of this self acceptance and start telling myself to get off my butt?

I think it was better when i was depressed. not better per-se, just different. i could feel more, get more passionate, more understanding. i was more creative more loose. and now...

i sit waiting. for something, someone, somewhere. to inspire me. to make us all inspired to fix this place, to return to our rebel roots.

remember why America was started?

religious freedom.

what is that you ask, yeah, i don't know either.

blessed Be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!