Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-03 - 3:59 p.m.

House hunting sucks and all i've learned from it so far is that everything i do is wrong somehow. apparantly all i do is blame others for everything. i'm selfish and petty and i should just shut up. that is what i have learned. interesting huh?

i though so to.

so, now what? what am i supposed to do? i guess i'm not going to talk.

what i should really do is just stop doing laundry, cleaning and cooking. now wouldn't that be funny? i'd love to see what happens then. chaos.

well. fuck it all. i don't care anymore. that is probably why i'm so selfish and non-caring. how could i care when all i hear is complaining and dissapointment? there isn't any positivity anymore and i need it. otherwise i should just lay down now and start taking more prozac.

i'm sure i'll be reprimanded for this too. i forgot that i'm just a fucking baby that has to have my hand held and ask permission to express myself and my views.

and other people think i'm hypocritical. humph. yeah okay.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!